Me, the pooches and the trail

These are some of the scenes during an enjoyable afternoon walk with my Shih-poo pets. Vanilla Bean behaves well while walking on leash; she stays close near me and pays attention to any direction I’m going. I wish could say the same for Princess, she’s a nosy dog on leash. The Shih-Poo mom likes to stick her nose close to the ground as if following someone else’s trail of scent. I have to regulate the adult dog’s her distance because the puppy could not keep up with her pace or interest. Also, I have no idea of the amount of information she gets from several stops and whiffs but I’m sure she’s reporting the scoop to my other dogs…

Woof without inhibitions... you will not be shushed.

