Monday Mischief: puppy sensibility

Hi. Its me, Vanilla Bean.

When my overseer told me to stay upstairs one windy day, I obeyed her (that’s what she does when she’s busy…) However, I was so shocked when I checked into her craft corner — fabrics, clothes, and whateveritsname were everywhere on the floor! Really… I got so concerned because I heard the Wind whispered mischief in the air…

It occurred to me…what if the Wind swooped up all these stuff out of the window… I would be accountable… So, I prepared for the worst case scenario and brought in my collection of beef-bones. I carefully put them on fabrics here and there… I was so occupied that I didn’t notice her at the door…

…and I explained what went on while she’s gone…
…and told her how the silly bear moved 2 meters away from its original place… yep, I tried to remove the balloon but it’s stuck to its white head…

Snoopy's Dog BlogThis is part of the Monday Mischief blog hop sponsored by Snoopy’s Dogblog, Alfie’s Blog, My Brown Newfies, and Luna.
For more fun and tales of mischief,
click the button.
πŸ˜‰
Have a great Monday!

27 thoughts on “Monday Mischief: puppy sensibility

  1. Hi Y’all,

    Looks like you did a great job. Hope it was appreciated.

    Just hopped by from Monday Mischief to catch up on your happenings and say hello! Have a great week!

    Y’all come by now,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

  2. Oh I like your name, Vanilla Bean. Taking possession of things is what we do best. Why if it belongs to our peeps it’s ours, right.
    Sweet William The Scot

Woof without inhibitions... you will not be shushed.

