Monday Mischief: floss the boredom

Hi. It’s me, Vanilla Bean. Some humans thought that I looked really cute with what I wore last February 25… so they asked my overseer to make their pets that Reversible Aqua/Floral dog vest. While she’s on it, I waited patiently for half an hour.. then, boredom happened… (I always lie on the end of her craft table nearest to the window to signal my need for mental/physical activity…)

*yawn*...I'm not sleepy just bored...

After another five minutes, I yawned at her but she ignored me; she continued to play with her scissors… ahh… what’s a pup gotta do?

Think VB...think...how to be productive while waiting for snack-break...hmmm

Maybe I'll just floss while waiting...where's the tail-end of this thread?

ahh so you're done?... biscuit-break at last! my teeth are so ready for the nibbles...

Snoopy's Dog BlogA little mischief does the trick…heheh…
for additional dose, click the button
and meet the Monday Mischief makers.
This blog hop is brought to you by
have fun
😉

10 thoughts on “Monday Mischief: floss the boredom

Woof without inhibitions... you will not be shushed.

