lost and found

Hi, it’s me Vanilla Bean. I was doing my gate-watch yesterday evening when I noticed a whimpering critter outside our fence…
oppps… really, I didn’t mean to frighten this critter with my barking voice… I tried to reassure him that we come in pieces we mean no harm… Still, he’s whimpering. Obviously, he didn’t trust us…

…and to keep himself safe, this barely-a-month old brown puppy instinctively sandwiched himself between the potted plants and the gate… which I thought was a very wise thing to do… Why?… because those green things on the pots are fortune plants… Somehow, the Chinese Bamboo took pity of him and gave him a good fortune because after an hour, someone picked him up just in time for dinner…

One thought on “lost and found

Woof without inhibitions... you will not be shushed.

