Filipiniana dog costumes


Hi, it’s me Vanilla Bean. What? me angry…nope…it’s not what it looks like… not when I’m wearing a handmade Filipiniana dog dress… (I guess my overseer snapped her camera in a middle of my yawn…yep… she’s trying to get a smirk out of me… sigh… humans could be full of mischief sometimes…)


Anyway, here are some photos of me having fun in a fabulous dress…

Oh yeah… I got a partner wearing a handmade Barong Tagalog… I was so relieved Max obliged to my overseer’s mischief…

11 thoughts on “Filipiniana dog costumes

Woof without inhibitions... you will not be shushed.

