My 1st Award in 2013!

caged-shipoo

In jail! that’s where I was last November 2012 until the first seven days of this year. I even lost my VIP ( very important pooch) status when Overseer went Island-hopping for 8 weeks… that means no WordPress, no walks, no TV,  no comfy chair, no party with the LDN canines… *sigh*  😦   I tried to be in my best behavior but for some reason Big Momma always suspected me scheming some mischief…

But those forlorn moments were long gone… As my elders say ‘New Year, New Surprising Fun Stuff’.

♥♥♥

This week, I was mighty glad to receive an Award from the adorable Little Miss Jackie. *wagging tail while jumping up and down the sofa*Award

Below are the rules for accepting this award:

1) Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.

2) Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back to them.

3) Answer the 5 simple questions. (see below)

4) Nominate up to 20 blogs for the award and notify each of them. (see below)

5) Display the award on your blog somewhere.

x0x0x

Here are my answers to the 5 simple questions:

1) If you could change one thing, what would you change?

I would change the food menu — more sweets for me (Overseer sez it’s unhealthy…) and my size — I want to be a big or jumbo dog… ooopps, that’s two things… okay, I’ll settle for the jumbo size.

2) If you could repeat an age, what would it be? any year?

I’m barely 2 years old… so there’s not much age to think about repeating…

3) What is one thing that really scares you?

Loud noises coming from a strange machine.

4) What is one dream you have not completed, and do you think you’ll be able to complete it?

I dream to perform in a circus; my poodle-blood urges me to amuse and entertain people. I’m hoping that dream will come true… *cross paws*

5) If you could be someone else for one day, who would it be?

White Fang of the Wild exploring the plains and woods of the Philippine countryside.

x0x0x

I would like to pass this REALITY Award to these interesting pet blogs I recently discovered:

Gizmo 

Kirby 

Sawyer  

♥♥♥

Have a nice day! x0x0x Vanilla Bean

7 thoughts on “My 1st Award in 2013!

  1. Vanilla bean! You are sooo cute, and remind me of kirby so much! Crazy how you guys look somuch alike but are made up of totally different little doggies! Kirby is a Morkie (yorkie/maltese). We will enjoy learning even more about you on your fabulous blog! Followed! Thanks so much for the award will get on this asap!

  2. Condogulations on your awards and getting back online in blogville…here’s a tip if you really want to join the circus…check out Roo’s blog for the circus is coming to town soon http://www.roosdoins.com/

    And thank you so much for bestowing this lovely award on me a humble scruffy terrier🙂

Woof without inhibitions... you will not be shushed.

