Blogging 101 Assignment: Following New Topics & Blogs

sniffing in single file

Sniffing out new topics on Family, Culture, Food, Books, Fiction, Science. Still, I’m following blogs on pets, food, and fashion.

♥♥♥

I was hopping blog after blog before I decided to start one.  I even bought a book about blogging. Still, I was clueless on what to do and what to write. My mind was balky; I was not used to express my thoughts in an unfamiliar setting.

My boss talked me into this online-world… (he’s a WordPress blogger himself) and provided guidance as I learned the ropes.  As I follow and read various topics, I remembered what my English Literature professor said in his class – “When you write something, set aside you inhibitions; tell your tale like I’m there listening to you.”

♥♥♥

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101 Assignment: Following New Topics & Blogs

Woof without inhibitions... you will not be shushed.

