Monday Mischief: Kenji-monkey

This is a story of our most embarrassing dog walk.


“I’m not moving an inch if Kenji keeps doing that ,” says dog-mom Princess as she lies on the green turf at Rizal Park.

I’m barking at him but my woofs seem to prolong his Tarzan call with more enthusiasm. He even mounted that weird sculpture while doing his antic… and it took a long time (about 5 minutes!… )  *paws over eyes*
vb and princess
Next time,  maybe I should convince Kenji to play puppy instead of  monkey; he could even borrow my leash and I will walk him myself …

P.S. — I hope none of your young humans think they’re  monkeys.

x0x0x Vanilla Bean

♥♥♥

Meet the cool Mischief Makers in the blog hop lead by Snoopy, Alfie, and the My Brown Newfies. Just click on the button for more tales of pet  antics.

Snoopy's Dog Blog

6 thoughts on “Monday Mischief: Kenji-monkey

  1. Hey Vanilla,

    Sometimes the small humans can be more confusing than the bigger ones!! I hope you had fun anyway 🙂

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

Woof without inhibitions... you will not be shushed.